Below is a directory listing of Association for Spiritual Integrity℠ members in no particular order. Please note that we do not endorse, recommend or approve of any particular spiritual leader, teacher, guide or teaching (individual or organization) listed. We are only providing a directory listing of our members as a resource. We advise anyone looking for spiritual guidance to review the Student Guidelines and apply due diligence and discernment in your selection process.

Dana W. Sawyer
Professor Emeritus
Maine College of Art
dsawyer@meca.edu

Kylea Taylor
kyleat@gmail.com

Dani Antman
Transformational Healing & Counseling
www.daniantman.com
dantman170@aol.com
(609) 306-8038

Timothy A. Wilkerson
Teacher, public speaker, author
www.awakeningtoenlightenment.com
timothy@alchemyastrology.com
(812) 559-1732

Brianna Ho Delott
Spiritual Counselor, Developmental Trauma-informed
www.briannahodelott.com
briannadelott@gmail.com
(641) 233-7688

Geordon Michael VanTassle
Rev. Brother, Spiritual Mentor, Mindset Coach
Oath Coaching
www.oath.coach
gvantassle@oath.coach

Karen Richards
www.karen-richards.com

Ragda Deeb
Licensed Master of Physical Therapy
Certified Self Empowerment Coach (CPC)
Registered Yoga Teacher (RYT)
www.ragdadeeb.com

Jean Garman
Ordained Ministerial Counselor, Teacher, Tutor
weston.jean@gmail.com

Rev. Dr. Jane Denniston
Church of Scotland
Jane.Denniston@churchofscotland.org.uk
+44 773-812-3101

Catherine Nolan
fortunasix@gmail.com

Rev. Miranda Macpherson
Living Grace Sangha
www.mirandamacpherson.com

Ms. Wendy Knowles
Heartizans
5909 Leeds Street, Halifax, NS, B3K 2T4, Canada
www.heartizans.ca
wknowles@knowlesconsulting.org
(902) 453-2116

John Parker
rigpa44@gmail.com

Kim Katami
Head Teacher/Founder
Open Heart Sangha
www.en.openheart.fi
kimkatami@hotmail.com

Penny-Shaini Rayne, M.Sc.
Walks With The Angels
walkswiththeangels@gmail.com
(250) 641-5888

Suresh Mirchumal
Spiritual Guide
Dimension of Silence
smirchumal@gmail.com
2977378888

Silvia Cristiglio
Via di Montenero, 207 Livorno LI, 57127 Italy
www.silviacristiglio.it
info@silviacristiglio.com
+393807608138

Rick Pursell
Spiritual Teacher, Retreat Leader, Life & Conscious Business Coach
Heaven in Bali Retreat Centre
99X Jalan Raya Desa Kerta, Payangan, Gianyar, Bali 80572, Indonesia
www.rickpursell.com
info@rickpursell.com
+62 812-388-7701

Paulina Kulikowska
Yoga of Love
www.yogaoflove.eu
paulina@yogaoflove.eu

Nirmala aka Daniel Erway
Spiritual Teacher
Endless Satsang Foundation, Inc.
PO Box 3558, Sedona, AZ 86340
www.endless-satsang.com
nirmala@endless-satsang.com

David F. Buckland
www.davidya.ca

Wes Gietz
www.windwalker.ca
wgietz@windwalker.ca
(250) 507-4450

John A. Hoye
Senior Moderator
Independent Eckhart Tolle Forum
http://eckhart-tolle-forum.inner-growth.info

Deborah Boyar, PhD
Trillium Awakening™ Teacher
www.trilliumawakening.org/deborahawake

Dr. Anna Baranowsky
Traumatology Institute (Canada) Training & Develop
4789 Yonge Street, Unit 703
Toronto, ON M2N 0G3
www.annabaranowsky.com
info@psychink.com
(416) 733-3838

Elena Nezhinsky
Laser Coach
Catalyst for Deep Transformation
www.elenanezhinsky.com

Jerry Freeman
jerry@freemanwhistles.com
(860) 498-0014

Robert Sniadach
robert@robertsniadach.com

Max Magnus Norman
Artist/Counselor
www.maxmagnusnorman.com
mmn@maxmagnusnorman.com

Hafizullah Chishti
Shaikh
The Inayati Order
www.inayatiorder.org
www.illuminedliving.com
hafizullahsufi@gmail.com

Victoria Wilson-Jones
Mind, Body, Spirit Consultant
Souls on a Journeyman
www.vwilsonjones.com
victoriawilsonjones@gmail.com
(260) 414-5396

Rick Archer
Creator and Host of the Interview Show ‘Buddha at the Gas Pump’
www.batgap.com

Christina Richa
Principal Teacher/Director
OMpalace Yogavidya
www.ompalace.ca
devi@ompalace.com

Patricia Ann Morrison
Spiritual & Psychedelic Integration Therapist
Heal Grow Therapy
www.healgrowtherapy.com
healgrowtherapy@gmail.com

Timothy Conway
12444 W Alyssa Ln, Peoria, AZ 85383
www.enlightened-spirituality.org
t.conway1@cox.net

Regina Dawn Akers
Awakening Together
www.awakening-together.org
reginadawnakers@yahoo.com

Tina Rasmussen, Ph.D.
Spiritual Teacher, Author
Awakening Dharma
www.awakeningdharma.com

Tree
Awakening Through The Body
www.awakeningthroughthebody.com.au

Ruth Lera
Energy Healer, Mindfulness Facilitator, Meditation Teacher, Instructor of Energetic Self Healing
www.ruthlera.com

Wendy Flaherty
Reiki Master, Shamanic Teacher, Spiritual Life Coach
www.wendyflaherty.com
wendy@wendyflaherty.com
(916) 474-1341

Nawab Heer
SSTV
www.sstv.ca
nawabheer@gmail.com
51 Legend Lane
Brampton, Ontario L6X 5B6
(647) 562-6339

Reinhold Guthier
Coaching Excellence
reinhold.guthier@t-online.de

Benjamin Castro
An Invitation into Being
www.invitationintobeing.org

Ben Hummell LMFT, LPC
www.thegeniusway.com
ben@benhummell.com
(541) 201-8115

Linda Weber
Psychotherapist, Spiritual Counselor
Earth and Sky Counseling
www.earthskycounseling.com
lindaweber@earthlink.net

Dorothy Rowe
Wellness Consultant
Distance Energy Work
www.distanceenergywork.com
support@distanceenergywork.com

Andrew Hewson
Spiritual Teacher/ Lecturer
www.andrew-hewson.com
andrew@andrew-hewson.com

Craig Nicholson
Spiritual Guide, Healer & Teacher
Awakened Self
Dunedin, New Zealand
www.awakenedself.co.nz
craig@awakenedself.co.nz

Chuck Pisa
BlueStar Health & Healing
4057 MacEachen Blvd #23
Sarasota, FL 34233
www.chuckpisa.com
bluestarhealthhealing@gmail.com
(941) 504-0546

Jac O’Keeffe
Spiritual Teacher
www.jac-okeeffe.com

Marilyn Wolf
Space for Conscious Living
www.spaceforconsciousliving.com
marilynwolf1953@gmail.com

Mary Schneider
CEO of Repattern It
3536 Bee Caves Rd., #215, Austin, TX 78746
www.repatternit.com
repatternit@gmail.com
(512) 698-9228

Nick Roach
Nick Roach Teachings
www.nickroach.uk
contact@nickroach.uk

Mischa Hammarnejd
www.inte2.ax

Maggie Meytiwee Calder
Owner/Teacher/Healing Arts
Sahaja Blessings, Inc.
www.sahajablessings.com
wisdom@sahajablessings.com
(250) 801-8157

Ishtar Howell
Ascension Meditation
www.ascension-meditation.com
(971) 386-6866

Sierra Agape Therapeutics
www.sierraagape.org
jonweedn@gmail.com

Craig Holliday
Spiritual Teacher, Psychotherapist
www.craigholliday.com

Lilly Hastings
Psychologist, Certified Iyengar Yoga Teacher, Coach, Retreat Facilitator
Lilly Hastings – Inspirando Transformações
www.lillyhastings.com
lillyhas@gmail.com
55-11-98327-9900

Steve Diamond
Mindfulness Meditation Teacher, Spiritual Teacher, Certified Life Coach
More Than Mindful
www.morethanmindful.com

Nicola Amadora PhD
Spiritual Teacher
www.nicolaamadora.com
present@nicolaamadora.com

John Siddique
Authentic Living / John Siddique
www.authenticliving.life

Annie Kiyonaga
Masters degree, Johns Hopkins School of Advanced International Studies (SAIS)
Registered Yoga Instructor (RYT200)
kiyonaga@bellsouth.net

Margit Bantowsky, MA
Trillium Awakening™ Teacher
www.trilliumawakening.org/margitbantowsky

Sandra Thonre
www.yogaforthesoul.me

Suzan Pelfrey
www.suzanpelfrey.com

Richard Doyle
Edwin Erle Sparks Professor
Penn State University
www.mobiused.wordpress.com
mobius@psu.edu

Richard Stewart
www.eatonsatsang.com

Dr. Peter Strong
Online Mindfulness Therapy
www.pdmstrong.wordpress.com

Chris Jackson
YogaTherapies Ltd.
www.yogatherapies.co.uk
chris@yogatherapies.co.uk

Shakti Ma
Life Counsel, Cognitive Dissonance Behavioral Certification, and SatGuru
California, USA
ShaktiMaPa@gmail.com

Grace Bryant
www.seattle-tantra.org

Pamela Paradowski
Psychologist. Ph.D
1000 E Burlington Ave
Fairfield, IA 52556
PamelaaParadowski@gmail.com
(510) 847-1374

Kathy Tyler
Chair of Trustees, President
Findhorn Foundation, Innerlinks Assoc. USA & UK
www.findhorn.org
www.innerlinks.com
kathy@innerlinks.com
(828) 280-8822

Tina “Kat” Courtney
Ayahuasquera, Shamanic Coach
Afterlife Coaching
www.afterlife.coach
plantshaman@gmail.com

Matthew LaBarre
the calm center
www.thecalmcenter.com
3215 E Main Street, Endwell NY 13760
info@thecalmcenter.com
(607) 296-0748

Klia Bassing
Mindfulness Trainer
Visit Yourself | Visit Yourself at Work
www.visityourself.net
kbassing@visityourself.net

Sunil Vidyarthi
www.deadenduphere.com

Mariana Caplan
Psychotherapist, Yoga Teacher, Author
18 Meernaa Ave. Fairfax, CA 94930
www.RealSpirituality.com
www.YogaandPsyche.com
mariana@realspirituality.com

Georgette Cressend
gcressend@gmail.com
(828) 545-9658

Stephan Patrick Sweeton, L.C.S.W

Stephen Findley
The Shakha @ The Shakha Zone
3139 W. Holcombe Blvd. #115, Houston, TX 77025
www.theshakhazone.com
stephen@theshakhazone.com
(713) 790-1695